FREE Worldwide Shipping on All Orders

Discover House of Emirates®️ Your luxury destination for Eternal treasures, ethereal art, splendid jewellery and more

Luxury gift: a collection box of 3 silver coins from the most influential Islamic empire in history



If you are looking for a rare and awesome gift which will shock and awe your special one, then you are at the right place.

Here at House of Emirates® we give you an incredible royal class gift to impress forever.

A luxury box with a collection of 3 silver coins for the first 3 Abbasid caliphs in chronological order:

  1. Caliph Al Saffah 751 AD
  2. Caliph Almansour 754 AD
  3. Caliph Almahdi 775 AD  

This luxury box measures ca 20 cm x 9 cm and comes in incredible piano wood luxury finish.

Free Worldwide Shipping

The Abbasid Caliphate, which succeeded the Umayyad Caliphate, was established in 750 AD. The first three Abbasid caliphs were:

1. Abu al-Abbas al-Saffah (750–754 AD): Known as al-Saffah, which means “the Blood-Shedder” due to his ruthless suppression of the Umayyad dynasty and other rivals. He was the founder of the Abbasid dynasty and established the capital at Kufa before it was moved to Baghdad.

2. Al-Mansur (754–775 AD): He was the real architect of the Abbasid state, consolidating power and establishing Baghdad as the new capital in 762 AD, which became a major cultural and intellectual center. Al-Mansur’s reign is marked by stability and the strengthening of central authority.

3. Al-Mahdi (775–785 AD): Al-Mahdi continued the policies of his father, al-Mansur, and is known for his attempts to reconcile various factions within the Islamic community. His reign saw further consolidation of Abbasid control and an emphasis on public works and infrastructure.

These first three caliphs laid the foundation for the Abbasid Caliphate, which would become one of the most influential Islamic empires in history, particularly in terms of cultural and scientific achievements.